Amdek were a range of DIY FX kits made by Boss in the 1980s. The HCK-100 Hand Clapper is an 808-esque clap in a box, with a variation on the 808/909 circuit. 

This pack, sampled to 1/4” mastering tape through classic Neve preamps, features 3 pitches with 3 different reverb settings for each (dry, short and long).

  • 24bit WAV’s, organised into clear, easy-use folders.
  • 9 samples, from 3 pitches in 3 different reverb settings.
  • No additional processing, all sounds accurate and true to the hardware.

Purchase Here


The MT-500 PCM-based keyboard, released in 1986 by Casio features 8bit drum samples and the oh-so-tubular ‘Super Drums’ engine. 

Delivering infectiously punchy, lo-fi drums, the MT-500 has been multi-sampled to 1/4” mastering tape through classic Neve preamps into easy-use One-Shots and Loops for DAW production and audio samplers. 

  • 24bit WAV’s, organised into clear, easy-use folders.
  • Original 12 one-shot samples and over 80 ‘Super Drums’ loops.
  • Extras include ‘wet’ and ‘delay’ one shots (and more).
  • All samples recorded to 1/4″ mastering tape, in clean and saturated variations.
  • No additional processing, all sounds accurate and true to the hardware.

Purchase Here


October 2021 Tour Dates with King Hannah.

OCT 16 SAT District @ 7:00pm Liverpool, United Kingdom

OCT 20 WED Yes @ 7:00pm Manchester, United Kingdom

OCT 21 THU Hyde Park Book Club @ 7:00pm Leeds, United Kingdom

OCT 22 FRI Broadcast @ 7:00pm Glasgow, United Kingdom

OCT 23 SAT Star And Shadow Cinema @ 7:00pm Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

OCT 24 SUN The Cookie @ 7:00pm City Centre, United Kingdom

OCT 25 MON Jericho Tavern @ 7:00pm Oxford, United Kingdom

OCT 26 TUE Hare & Hounds @ 7:00pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

OCT 27 WED The Lexington @ 7:00pm London, United Kingdom

OCT 28 THU The Hope & Ruin @ 7:00pm Brighton, United Kingdom

OCT 29 FRI Louisiana @ 7:00pm Bristol, United Kingdom


Drums and Percussion, and.. I joined the band! Released under City Slang Records.

‘Tell Me Your Mind And I’ll Tell You Mine’ sounds like late nights and early mornings, from the beauty and closeness of acoustic guitar in opener “And Then Out Of Nowhere, It Rained”, to the final immersive thicket of distorted guitars in “Reprise (Moving Day)”. In between, “Meal Deal” is smoky backroom Americana transposed onto the precarity of finding somewhere to live; “Bill Tench feels like melancholic euphoria of travelling in fast cars at night – drums flash past like lines on the asphalt with angular guitars. “Crème Brûlée is a moody fugged-out ballad for the everyday, and “The Sea Has Stretch Marks” conjures a whirling post-rock exploration of cinematic memories. King Hannah lean in to immersive moments in their music. “We want people to get lost in the music,” says Craig.

Led by Hannah and Craig, the density of their sound comes from the combination of their guitar and vocals with support from Ted White, Jake Lipiec and Olly Gorman. Inspired by the vocals of Mazzy Star and guitars of Kurt Vile, Hannah writes lyrics first thing in the morning and lets her mind spill onto the page, and they contain all the raw vulnerability and mundane reflections of that mental space. This vulnerability is something Hannah feels acutely on stage, but is also what makes their music so magnetic. “There’s nothing pretend about us,” she says – the grit in their sound and her voice speaks volumes. “We don’t want to sound clean or polished,” says Craig, “we want to sound real, and dynamic and authentic.”